Falcon History

  • 2015 Undefeated 5A Northwest Oregon Conference Champions
  • 2015 5A Northwest Oregon Conference Coach of the Year – Eric Mahlum
  • 2014 5A Northwest Oregon Conference Co-Champions

Athlete Honors

2016 6A Metro All-League Players

John Barnes, III, Senior – 3rd Team All-League Wide Receiver
Yousef Koborsi, Junior – 3rd Team All-League Linebacker

2016 6A Metro All-Academic Players

Adam Ganete, Senior
Nicholas Kopps, Senior
Yousef Koborsi, Junior
Sam Schoch, Junior

2015 5A Northwest Oregon Conference All-League Players

Devin Kaneshiro – Offensive Player of the Year
Kaelin Himphill – Defensive Player of the Year
Devin Thompson – Defensive Player of the Year

Alex Antillon, Sophomore –  1st Team All-League Guard
Kaelin Himphill, Senior – 1st Team All-League Linebacker
Devin Thompson, Senior – 1st Team All-League Linebacker
Brayden Bafaro, Senior – 1st Team All-League Linebacker
Taylor Rich, Senior – 1st Team All-League Lineman
Shea Paterson, Senior – 1st Team All-League Lineman
Devin Kaneshiro, Senior – 1st Team All-League Runningback
Caden Reed, Senior – 1st Team All-League Safety
Jordan Cardenas, Senior – 1st Team All-League Tackle

Caleb Allison, Senior – 2nd Team All-League Corner
Lucas Landeverde, Senior – 2nd Team All-League Linebacker
Blake Walker, Senior – 2nd Team All-League Quarterback
Charles Clark, Senior – 2nd Team All-League Runningback
Jacob Mast, Senior – 2nd Team All-League Wide Receiver